March 29, 2022

South Country Co-op had four people running for our Board of Directors in 2022. We’re thankful and grateful for the interest of these people to help steer the direction of our company.

Thank you to Margo Dick, Simon Neigum, Bill Ressler, and Robert Weisgerber for running

We’re pleased to announce that the three candidates who were elected to three-year terms are Margo Dick, Bill Ressler, and Robert Weisgerber. Bill and Robert are returning Directors; we welcome Margo to our Board. They will join Wayne Brost, Sue Edwards, Lynn Fowlie, Tony Steidel, Tony Steier, and Marcel VandenDungen.

Our board executive for 2022 will be Marcel VandenDungen as Chair, Sue Edwards as Vice Chair, and Tony Steier as Secretary.  

We look forward to working with our Board in the coming year!

Discover more: