2021 Board of Directors Election Results
March 24, 2021

South Country Co-op had six candidates running for our Board of Directors in 2021. We’re thankful and grateful for the interest of these people to help steer the direction of our company.

Thank you to:
Dillon Dyck
Sue Edwards
Dominique Hirsch
Ken Serr
Tony Steier
Marcel VandenDungen

We’re pleased to announce that the three candidates who were elected to three-year terms are Sue Edwards, Tony Steier, and Marcel VandenDungen. They will join Wayne Brost, Lynn Fowlie, Simon Neigum, Bill Ressler, Tony Steidel, and Robert Weisgerber.

Our 2021 Board executives are Marcel VandenDungen as Chair, Sue Edwards as Vice-Chair, and Simon Neigum as Secretary. We look forward to working with our Board in the coming year!

Discover more: